Reviews

2018-06-02
Megan will go above and beyond for your wedding and provide immaculate service. She is incredibly responsive, flexible, and open to your ideas; she will not pigeon hole you into what she believes your wedding should look like. She gives you options, shares her opinions, but ultimately, if you give her enough direction, she will take your idea and multiply it by a thousand. You will absolutely be satisfied with her work, I highly recommend her!
2018-03-07
I hired them for our engagement party. They did an amazing job and the flowers were absolutely beautiful. I would HIGHLY recommend.
2017-10-14
I just can't rave enough about Megan, her flowers and her service. I came to her last minute about a month before the wedding and she was so informative, detailed and exactly knew my vision. I literally did not have to worry about anything and basically left it in her hands to create around my colours of white/cream, green and gold. When I walked into my wedding I was stunned how beautiful the centrepieces looked, my garlands and just the little details she had created for my special day. The bouquets were breathtaking as well!!! And then she was there at the end of the night to break it all down. Throughout the whole process she was always there to answer any questions even emailing me when she was in vacation in Europe. I can't recommend Megan and Lovestruck Blooms enough and want to thank her for making my day that much more special!!
2017-09-30
Megan is AMAZING! Not until months into wedding planning did I realize that flowers make a HUGE difference in the "look" you're going for. So with Megan, from our initial emails to the wedding day, I knew we were in good hands. She is very responsive, open to your vision & ideas, understands YOU, and is highly affordable. I changed my mind on the type of look & flowers I wanted for my bridal bouquet up until a few weeks before the wedding, and not only was she accommodating and receptive to each new idea, she also gave me her honest input (which I really appreciated!) and reassured me that it would all come together. On the day of the wedding, she was prompt and made our chapel look clean & elegant...just what I wanted! And our bouquets were a DREAM! It was exactly what I had envisioned. Also, I didn't know this until my husband told me the day after our wedding, but Megan brought a few extra boutonnieres just in case the other ones fell off/got damaged! My husband and I were so impressed with Megan having the foresight and going the extra mile in creating a few more bouts (something we didn't even ask for!). Lastly, we still have our floral pieces Megan created for us (bouquet & boutonniere) because they're just too gorgeous for us to toss. We will use some of them for our wedding scrapbook :) We LOVE Lovestruck Blooms!
2017-09-03
I was referred to Megan by a friend and I am SO grateful to have been able to work with her. She was extremely responsive, and understood my vision right from the beginning. I didn't have much knowledge in flowers/flower arrangements so I trusted her a lot with picking out the right colors and styles I had imagined in my head. I was seriously in LOVE with my bouquets, bouts, the cake flowers, hair flowers, you name it! And she's extremely affordable!!!! I would hands down recommend her as the florist for your wedding!
2017-07-08
Megan (Lovestruck Blooms) was not only the florist but also the day-of-coordinator for my wedding in July. WOW what a HUGE responsibility for just one person to take on. I am sure that there are not many people who could handle such a task, and I know without a doubt there are few who could do it with as much grace, professionalism, care and talent as she did. She truly made it look fun and easy, even though I know it was a lot of work. I am so happy to say that I am absolutely blown away by every single minute spent with Megan, and the work she does. She is one of a kind. She has a unique eye, and not only takes the time to fully understand your vision but totally brings it to life in a way that is so much better than anything you ever dreamt of. My wedding was a fairytale. The flowers looked like something you'd only ever see in a magazine. Better than anything I ever found in a picture. She knows just the right questions to ask, and the details to pay attention to in order to make sure everything is exactly the way you want it (and so much more). The best part is, Megan is the kind of person you would instantly want to be friends with. She truly cares about you and your special day to the core. She makes it her duty to create precious visuals and memories that will last you a lifetime. She is simply one of the nicest, most professional and talented people I have ever had the honor of working with. If I could do it a million times I would pick Megan every single time. Whether you are searching for the perfect bridal bouquet or someone to help you design your entire day, Megan deserves your complete confidence and trust. Hands down- she's your gal. Thank you for sharing your talent with the world, Megan! You are the best!!
2017-06-10
Megan was a referral from a colleague, and I am so happy to have worked with her! From day one, she was very responsive and took an interest in my vision. We had all the details planned down to the last flower, and then I changed my mind three weeks before my wedding! I went from purples and berries to all green and white bouquets. Megan said it was no problem at all, and she surpassed my vision. The bouquets, bouts, and corsages turned out stunning, and they were delivered in these beautiful antique copper vases and glass bottles inside this super cute wooden box--very nice touches, especially for photos. The next day, Megan came to pick them up, so there was no rush the day of the wedding. From beginning to end, she was wonderful. I can't wait to hire her for future floral needs!
2017-06-08
Megan from Lovestruck Blooms made my wedding so beautiful! When I started planning I had no idea what I wanted, but Megan was super patient with me and gave me ideas of how to incorporate everything I liked in a cohesive way. She put me at ease and made everything I wanted happen within my budget. On the day of my wedding I didn't worry at all about what Megan was doing, I knew she had it covered! Thank you Megan for making my special day SO beautiful and SO stress free!
2017-05-16
I have ordered from Lovestruck blooms for every event I throw and every occasion I celebrate and I have never regretted it. Needless to say, the arrangements are so beautiful. My favorite part about this company is how the arrangements are more than just traditional flowers you see decorating every event. Lovestruck Blooms creates a creative, unique scenery while remaining timeless. I am proud to say Lovestruck Blooms has made my events stand out above everyone else's, and more so, has my friends and family asking me who I go to for floral decor and flower arrangements. I strongly recommend hiring Lovestruck Blooms for your every floral need! You will not regret it!
2017-04-29
Megan created beautiful center pieces for our wedding after-party that effortlessly captured our tropical theme. With so many things on my plate and having just returned from my honeymoon, I had little time / energy. She completely understood and took full creative control. The results were stunning! Her willingness to take the lead demonstrated her natural ability and confidence in her craft. I will definitely use her again for future events!